Université Jean Moulin - Lyon 3


The birth of Lyon University: In the 16th century silk production and the printing industry both developed at the expense of learning.

It would be 1839 before a chair of Commercial Law was created by the municipal council and the chamber of commerce.

The vote on the higher education law of 10 July 1896 legally defined all faculty groupings as French universities.

The Jean Moulin University Lyon 3 is spread over three sites:

  • Manufacture des Tabacs
  • Les Quais
  • Bourg-en-Bresse (CEUBA)
This school offers programs in:
  • English


This school also offers: